Board Members

| Montgomery County | Schoharie County | Staff to the Board

Fulton County:

 

  ACCES-VR
Judith Petroski  
Email:  jpetroski@mail.nysed.gov

 

 

 

  Community Health Center
Anne Boles
Email:  aboles@chchomecare.org

 

 

  Fulton County OFA
  Andrea Fettinger 
Email: afettinger@co.fulton.ny.us

 

 

  HFM BOCES
Laurie Bargstedt 
(Secretary of the Board)
Email: lbargstedt@hfmboces.org

 

 

Laborers Local 157
Peter Stearns
Email:  peteunion157@yahoo.com

 

 

Mohawk Cabinet Co.
James Law
Email:  Jim@mohawkcabinet.com

 

 

 

  Patriot Federal Bank
  Brian Seeley
(Exec. Comm. Member at Large-Fulton Co.)
Email: bseeley@patriotfederalbank.com

 

 

 

  Walmart Distribution
Rita Franko
Email: r9frank@wal-mart.com

 

 

Montgomery County:

 

  Fulton-Montgomery Community College (FMCC)
David Morrow
Email: dmorrow@fmcc.suny.edu

 

 

 

  Gehring Tricot Corp
Martin Callahan
(Past Chairman)
Email: martyc@gehringtextiles.com

 

 

 

IUPAT Dist Council #9
Jeffrey Stark(Executive Comm. Member at Large-Mont. Co)
Email:  jpstdc9@aol.com

 

 

Keymark Corporation
Keith Gros
Email: kgros@keymarkcorp.com

 

 

 

  Montgomery County Economic Planning & Development 
Kenneth Rose
Email:  krose@co.montgomery.ny.us

 

 

 

NYSDOL
Delores Caruso
Email: delores.caruso@labor.state.ny.us

 

Richardson Brands
John Almaviva
Email:  jalmaviva@richardsonbrands.com

 

 

 

  St. Mary’s Healthcare
  David Fariello
Email:  David.Fariello@smha.org

 

 

 

Schoharie County:

  AMT, Inc.
Scott Stevens (Chairman of the Board)
Email: scotts@amtcastings.com

 

 

Argus Acres
Arthur Graulich

 

 

 

 

Ironworkers Local #12
Michael Peters
Email:  mpeters@nycap.rr.com

 

 

 

Jack Miller’s Tractor & Truck Inc.
Karen Miller (Exec. Comm. Member at Large-Schoharie Co.)  
Email: mustang@midtel.net

 

 

 

Kintz Plastics
Larry Kath
Email: lkath@kintz.com

 

 

 

 Midtel
  Donald Snoop (Vice-Chairman of the Board)
Email: dsnoop@midtel.net

 

 

 

Schoharie Co. CAP, Inc
Jeannette Spaulding
Email: Jeannette.Spaulding@sccapinc.org

 

 

Schoharie County DSS
Tina Sweet
Email:  tina.sweet@dfa.state.ny.us

 

 

SUNY Cobleskill
Linda Serdy
Email: SerdyML@Cobleskill.edu 

 

 

Staff to the Board:

  Executive Director
Gail B. Breen
Email: gbreen@fmsworkforcesolutions.org

 

 

 

  Program Management Specialist
Email: @fmsworkforcesolutions.org

 

 

 

  Fiscal Manager
  Kim Skiff
  Email:  kskiff@fmsworkforcesolutions.org

 

 

 

  Executive Assistant
  Beverly Ball
Email: bball@fmsworkforcesolutions.org

 

 

 

Powered by WordPress