Board Members

 Fulton County:

 

  ACCES-VR
Judith Petroski
Chair:  Emerging Worker Committee

Email:  jpetroski@mail.nysed.gov

 

 

 CDL Associates Insurance Agency, LLC
Heidi Colson
Email:  heidi@cdlassociates.org

 

 

 

 Community Health Center
Kathleen Kilmartin
Email:  kkilmartin@chchomecare.org

 

 

 

  Fulton County OFA
 Andrea Fettinger (Executive Comm. Member at Large – Fulton Co.)
Chair:  Accountability and Return on Investment Committee

Email: afettinger@co.fulton.ny.us

 

 

  HFM BOCES
Laurie Bargstedt 
(Secretary of the Board)
Co-Chair:  Business Services and Employer Engagement Committee
Email: lbargstedt@hfmboces.org

 

 

   Laborers Local 157
Peter Stearns
Email:  peteunion157@yahoo.com

 

 

   Mohawk Cabinet Co.
James Law
Email:  Jim@mohawkcabinet.com

 

 

 

   Richardson Brands Company
Kerry Brunner
Email:  kerry.brunner@richardsonbrands.com

 

 

 

    Walmart Distribution
Rita Franko
Email: r9frank@wal-mart.com

 

 

Montgomery County:

  Beech-Nut Nutrition
Christopher Darling
Email: CDarling@beechnut.com

 

 

  Fulton-Montgomery Community College (FMCC)
David Morrow
Email: dmorrow@fmcc.suny.edu

 

 

 

  Gehring Tricot Corp
Martin Callahan
(Past Chairman)
Email: martyc@gehringtextiles.com

 

 

 

   IUPAT Dist Council #9
Jeffrey Stark(Executive Comm. Member at Large-Mont. Co)
Email:  jpstdc9@aol.com

 

 

   Keymark Corporation
Keith Gros
Email: kgros@keymarkcorp.com

 

 

 

  Montgomery County Economic Planning & Development 
Kenneth Rose
Email:  krose@co.montgomery.ny.us

 

 

 

NYSDOL
 
Melissa Johnston
Email: melissa.johnston@labor.state.ny.us

 

 

     St. Mary’s Healthcare
 David Fariello
Email:  David.Fariello@smha.org

 

 

 

 Townsend Leather
Pamela Goldswer
Email:  pamelag@townsendleather.com

 

 

 

Schoharie County:

  AMT, Inc.
Scott Stevens (Chairman of the Board)
Email: scotts@amtcastings.com

 

 

   Argus Acres
Arthur Graulich

 

 

 

 

   Ironworkers Local #12
Michael Peters
Email:  mpeters@nycap.rr.com

 

 

 

   Jack Miller’s Tractor & Truck Inc.
Karen Miller (Exec. Comm. Member at Large-Schoharie Co.)  
Email: mustang@midtel.net

 

 

 

  

   Midtel
Donald Snoop (Vice-Chairman of the Board)
Chair:  Workforce Systems Oversight Committee
Email: dsnoop@midtel.net

 

 

 

   Schoharie Co. CAP, Inc
Jeannette Spaulding
Email: Jeannette.Spaulding@sccapinc.org

 

 

   Schoharie County DSS
Tina Sweet
Email:  tina.sweet@dfa.state.ny.us

 

 

   SUNY Cobleskill
 Donna Pesta
Email: pestadh@cobleskill.edu

 

 

  Universal Plastics Corp. – Albany Inc.
Roger Cusano
Email:  rcusano@kintz.com

 

 

 

Staff to the Board:

    Executive Director
Gail B. Breen
Email: gbreen@fmsworkforcesolutions.org

 

 

 

 Program Management Specialist
Vacant

 

 

 

     Fiscal Manager
  Kim Skiff
  Email:  kskiff@fmsworkforcesolutions.org

 

 

 

     Executive Assistant
Beverly Ball
Email: bball@fmsworkforcesolutions.org

 

 

 

Powered by WordPress