Board Members

 

?

  FULTON COUNTY BOARD MEMBERS
ACCES-VR
Allene Monaghan
Email:  allene.monaghan@nysed.gov
Community Health Center
Kathleen Kilmartin
Email:  kkilmartin@chchomecare.org
 

VACANT

 

Dollar General Distribution Center
Kurt Davignon
Email:  kdavignon@dollargeneral.com

Fulton County OFA
 Andrea Fettinger
FC- Executive Comm. Member at Large
Chair:  Accountability and Return on Investment Committee

Email: afettinger@co.fulton.ny.us
HFM BOCES
Laurie Bargstedt  (Secretary of the Board)
Co-Chair:  Business Services and Employer Engagement Committee
Email: lbargstedt@hfmboces.org
Laborers Local 157
Peter Stearns
Email:  peteunion157@yahoo.com
  Roses Confections, LP
Debra Vrooman
Email:  debra.vrooman@rosesbrands.com

Spectrum/Charter
Lani Pertell
Email:  lani.pertell@charter.com

 

 

 

MONTGOMERY COUNTY
BOARD MEMBERS

Fulton-Montgomery Community College (FMCC)
Christie Davis
Email: christie.davis@fmcc.suny.edu
Gehring Tricot Corp
Martin Callahan (Past Chairman of the Board)
Email: martyc@gehringtextiles.com
 IUPAT Dist Council #9
Jeffrey Stark
 MC- Executive Comm. Member at Large

Email:  jpstdc9@aol.com
Keymark Corporation
 Amy Rogers
Email: arogers@keymarkcorp.com
Montgomery County Economic Planning & Development 
Kenneth Rose
Email:  krose@co.montgomery.ny.us

New York State Department of Labor
Laurie Ingleston
Email:  Laurie.Ingleston@labor.ny.gov

 

 

VACANT

St. Mary’s Healthcare
Angelia Kehl
Email: angelia.kehl@nysmha.org
Townsend Leather
Pamela Goldswer (Chairwoman of the Board)
Email:  pamelag@townsendleather.com

 

  

  

 

  SCHOHARIE COUNTY BOARD MEMBERS
Argus Acres
Arthur Graulich

International Union of Operating Engineers
Christopher Manus
Email: cmanus@iuoe158.org

Lamont Engineers, P.C.
Wendy Adams
Email: wadams@lamontengineers.com

Midtel
Donald Snoop (Vice-Chairman of the Board)
Co-Chair:  Workforce Systems Oversight Committee
Email: dsnoop@midtel.net
 Schoharie Co. CAP, Inc
Jeannette Spaulding
Email: Jeannette.Spaulding@sccapinc.org
Schoharie County DSS
Donna Becker
Email: donna.becker@dfa.state.ny.us
SUNY Cobleskill
 Donna Pesta
Co-Chair: Workforce Systems Oversight Committee
Email: pestadh@cobleskill.edu

Universal Plastics Corp. – Albany Inc.
Roger Cusano
Email:  rcusano@kintz.com

Walmart Distribution Center #6041
Jack Magliocco
Email:  JackMagliocco@walmart.com

 

  STAFF TO THE BOARD
 

Executive Director
Gina Papa
gpapa@fmsworkforcesolutions.org

  Executive Asst./Prog. Management Asst.
Vacant

Disability Resource Coordinator
John Goldswer
jgoldswer@fmsworkforcesolutions.org
Fiscal Manager
Kim Skiff
kskiff@fmsworkforcesolutions.org

Powered by WordPress