Board Members

  FULTON COUNTY BOARD MEMBERS
ACCES-VR
Judith Petroski
Chair:  WIOA Partners Committee
Email:  judith.petroski@nysed.gov

Century Linen & Uniform, Inc.
Kaleena Castiglione
Email: kcastiglione@centurylinen.com

 

CG Roxanne, LLC
Amy McCray
Email: a.mccray@cgroxane.com
Community Health Center
Kathleen Kilmartin
Email:  kkilmartin@chchomecare.org
Fulton County OFA
 Andrea Fettinger
FC- Executive Comm. Member at Large
Chair:  Accountability and Return on Investment Committee

Email: afettinger@co.fulton.ny.us
HFM BOCES
Laurie Bargstedt  (Secretary of the Board)
Co-Chair:  Business Services and Employer Engagement Committee
Email: lbargstedt@hfmboces.org
Laborers Local 157
Peter Stearns
Email:  peteunion157@yahoo.com
Mohawk Cabinet Co.
James Law
Email:  Jim@mohawkcabinet.com
Richardson Brands Company
Kerry Brunner
Email:  kerry.brunner@richardsonbrands.com

 

 

 

MONTGOMERY COUNTY
BOARD MEMBERS

  Beech-Nut Nutrition
Vacant
Email:
Fulton-Montgomery Community College (FMCC)
David Morrow
Email: dmorrow@fmcc.suny.edu
Gehring Tricot Corp
Martin Callahan (Chairman of the Board)
Email: martyc@gehringtextiles.com
 IUPAT Dist Council #9
Jeffrey Stark
 MC- Executive Comm. Member at Large

Email:  jpstdc9@aol.com
  Keymark Corporation
 Amy Rogers
Email: arogers@keymarkcorp.com
Montgomery County Economic Planning & Development 
Kenneth Rose
Email:  krose@co.montgomery.ny.us

New York State Department of Labor
Melissa Johnston
Email:  Melissa.johnston@labor.ny.gov

 

St. Mary’s Healthcare
 David Fariello
Email:  David.Fariello@smha.org
Townsend Leather
Pamela Goldswer
Email:  pamelag@townsendleather.com

 

  

  

 

  SCHOHARIE COUNTY BOARD MEMBERS
Argus Acres
Arthur Graulich
  Jack Miller’s Tractor & Truck Inc.
Karen Miller
SC -Executive Comm. Member at Large
Email: mustang@midtel.net

Lamont Engineers, P.C.
Wendy Adams
Email: wadams@lamontengineers.com

Midtel
Donald Snoop (Vice-Chairman of the Board)
Chair:  Workforce Systems Oversight Committee
Email: dsnoop@midtel.net

Operating Engineers Local 158
Mark Mincher
Email:  mmincher@iuoe158.org

 Schoharie Co. CAP, Inc
Jeannette Spaulding
Email: Jeannette.Spaulding@sccapinc.org
Schoharie County DSS
Donna Becker
Email: donna.becker@dfa.state.ny.us
SUNY Cobleskill
 Donna Pesta
Email: pestadh@cobleskill.edu

Universal Plastics Corp. – Albany Inc.
Roger Cusano
Email:  rcusano@kintz.com
  STAFF TO THE BOARD
Executive Director
Gail B. Breen
Email: gbreen@fmsworkforcesolutions.org
Executive Assistant
Beverly Ball
Email: bball@fmsworkforcesolutions.org
Fiscal Manager
Kim Skiff
Email:  kskiff@fmsworkforcesolutions.org

Powered by WordPress